Rocks in the River

rocks-in-river-graphite-001Ha!….Instead of sitting around thinking about what to do I just decided to do it.    Got the graphite pencils out and did this little ‘Rocks in River’ exercise in tone.   It’s a start at least.

All Excited this afternoon.   I ordered a Pilot MR3 fountain ink pen  on the Web on 4th January (Wednesday) in the evening.   Arrived this afternoon  6th….how Good is that.   I tried to get a reasonably priced fountain pen locally but retailers do not carry them anymore…(I feel old)  … some younger shop assistants did not even know what I was referring to. (really old).   I went way out and got a RED one.   Yep….I know right…..

Leave a Reply

